与我们合作

技术或业务的本质是一种不断变化的现象。震级和可用性的创新世界各地,这使得任何公司无法维护其霸权或遗留更长的时间。众多有才华的人、 团体和公司相信他们的创新,独特的服务或产品花费数以百万计的美元,以找到正确的和最可取的市场,为自己,特别是当它涉及推销他们的产品在中东市场的人。虽然渴望在中东地区扩大市场份额是好色的任何新来的人,什么挑战性在于它独特的文化和进行日常事务的方式。这些实体可以不再管理业务与同样的精神,他们在各自的国家实践时,就会出现障碍。

太博会一直在为中东地区十多年来,我们完全认识到市场,其敏感性和方法的渗透来吸引更多的观众。虽然我们已经一直服务于政府机构和企业级客户,以及为金融服务业和武装部队执行许多成功的努力,我们欢迎勾结产生利基产品和专属服务,可以为每个缔约方通过共同努力创造双赢的公司理念。

太博会的联合协作程序与任何一家公司专门用于发展、 成长和支持我们的合作伙伴在我们的地区的业务。组织不仅可以受益于我们的区域存在,市场知识和市场渗透的方式,适合他们的业务,他们也可以访问我们当前的客户。这些公司可以利用我们独特的地位,在市场和我们丰富的本地经验在中东地区,特别是在阿拉伯联合酋长国。

为什么与太博会合作吗?

太博会是为政府企业广泛范围的客户提供其 IT 基础设施服务的迪拜专属的 IT 公司。我们已经证明了记录的管理和处理卫星节目的价值超过 $ 20 亿一般。我们为防御平民、 数据中心和网络基础设施管理在卫星通信领域的大型项目的能力给了我们一个额外的优势是独特的事向中东地区的客户提供的公司的最终选择。

合作伙伴感应过程

我们的合作伙伴感应过程包括以下几个阶段

阶段 1:
我们收到 初步调查  通过合作伙伴的形式感兴趣的公司。
第二阶段 2:
我们的战略司审查原提案和在提交给我们局他们初步审批之前对其进行计算。
第三阶段:
一旦经董事会成员,我们告知利害关系的方和开始讨论进一步参与框架的方式。
第四阶段:
一旦双方达成一致的框架,我们相互商定的协作的签订合同提供了完整的协议和清晰了解双方的参与和工作要求。

所以如果你有兴趣成为我们的合作伙伴,然后你的伴侣招生从今天开始的在线申请。

PARTNER WITH US

Technology or the nature of businesses is an ever changing phenomenon. The magnitude and availability of innovation around the world are making it impossible for any company to maintain its supremacy or legacy for a longer period. Numerous talented people, groups, and corporations who believe in their innovations, unique services or products spend millions of dollars to find the right and most desirable market for themselves, especially when it comes to pitching their offerings in the Middle Eastern market. While the desire to operate in the Middle East to expand market share is lustful for any newcomer, what makes it challenging is the unique culture and manner of conducting affairs on a daily basis. Hindrances arise when such entities can no longer administer business with the same ethos which they practice in their respective countries.

TEXPO has been working in the Middle East for over a decade, and we are completely aware of the market, its sensitivities, and method of infiltrating to captivate the larger audience. While we’ve been offering our services to Government entities and Enterprise level customers as well as performing many successful endeavors for the Financial & Hospitality industry and Armed Forces, we welcome the idea of collaborating with companies who produce niche products and exclusive services which can create a win-win situation for each party through joint efforts.

TEXPO’s Joint Collaboration program with any company is specifically designed to develop, grow and support the business of our partner’s in the region we operate. Not only can organizations benefit from our regional presence, market knowledge, and market penetration in a way that fits their business, they can also access our current clientele. Such companies can leverage our unique position in the market and our wealth of local experience in the Middle East, especially in UAE.

Why Partner with TEXPO?

TEXPO is the exclusive IT Company in Dubai that offers its IT infrastructure services to a wide range of Government & Enterprise customers. We have proven records of administering and handling Satellite programs which valued over $ 2 Billion in general. Our ability to manage large projects in the arena of Satellite Communication for Defense & Civilians, Data Centers and Network Infrastructures gives us an extra edge to be the ultimate choice for companies who have something unique to offer to customers in the Middle East.

The Partner Induction Process

Our partner induction process consists of the following stages;

Stage 1:
We receive the Initial Inquiry of the interested companies via the PARTNER PROGRAM.
Stage 2:
Our strategy division reviews the original proposal and evaluates it before submission
to our board for their initial approval.
Stage 3:
Once approved by the board members, we inform the interested party and begin
discussions on further modalities about the engagement framework.
Stage 4:
Once both parties agree on the framework, we mutually sign the agreed collaboration
agreement which provides the complete protocol and clear understanding about the engagement and work requirement by both parties.

So if you are interested in becoming our partner, then begin your partner enrollment today by applying online.