我们是TEXPO智能信息技术企业!

在日新月异的技术创新领域中,TEXPO代表了发展与进步。凭借十多年来,在技术基础结构、应用开发及商务与信息技术咨询领域所取得的突出成就,伴随其产品在以中东、中亚及南亚地区为主的各政府及公共部门的高调出现,TEXPO已开创了属于自己的产品市场。作为全球发展规划的一部分,我们分别在2010年和2013年,开始运营北美及东非分公司。在此两地,我们直接或通过忠实的合作伙伴,为客户提供服务。

sarfaraz-Alam-Texpo

在TEXPO,我们深知与快速发展的技术潮流保持同步的绝对重要性。尤其因为我们需要跟随新兴技术的引领,在日益全球化的商业环境中,帮助客户克服严峻的挑战。我们的服务涵括了信息技术基础结构、应用开发及商务/信息技术咨询这三大部门所涉及的各个方面。

我们相信每位客户都是独一无二的,都非常重要。我们推崇正直、真诚的经营作风,以客户的满意为己任;我们毫不犹豫地付出更多努力,就是为了给予客户可能的最高水平服务。为客户提供无限的支持、个性化的关注及质量反馈,这始终是我们的首要目标。

TEXPO的公司总部设在阿拉伯联合酋长国迪拜。在这里,我们的领导团队对各自区域的各种业务开展管理。此外,我们还在美国休斯敦、英国伦敦、阿拉伯半岛利雅得、巴基斯坦卡拉奇、肯尼亚内罗毕、卢旺达、乌干达、布隆迪和埃塞俄比亚设立了办事机构。

我们的核心价值

  • 我们看重正直、诚实的品格;有容乃大的思想;突出的个人能力;建设性地自我批评与相互的尊重。
  • 我们坚持信守承诺、实现目标并努力提供最佳品质,以此对客户、合作伙伴及公司雇员负责。
  • 不实现最佳效果,我们永不止步;出现错误时,我们坦白承认,并有勇气做出改变及适应新的情况。
  • 我们相信,敢于选择性地接收项目,才能实实在在地把注意力集中在对公司及行业发展真正重要且具有意义的、屈指可数的项目上。

我们的介绍

公司愿景

公司愿景及理想是:发展并成长为实力雄厚的国际化企业,为全球提供数以百万计的就业岗位。

We are TEXPO!

TEXPO is synonymous with evolution and progress in the ever-expanding sphere of technology innovation. With more than a decade of outstanding success in the field of technology infrastructure, application development and business and IT consulting, TEXPO has created a niche for itself as demonstrated by its high profile governmental and public sector client base across the Middle East, and Central and South Asia. As part of our global expansion plan, we began our North American and East African operations in 2010 and 2013, respectively, where we are offering our services either directly or through our dedicated partners.

At TEXPO, we understand the critical importance of staying abreast of rapidly emerging technology trends, in particular as they guide us to help clients overcome the serious challenges of a more globalized business environment. Our services encompass the various facets of our three primary divisions of IT Infrastructure, Application Development and Business/IT Consulting.

sarfaraz-Alam-Texpo

We believe each client is unique and significant. We stand by integrity, sincerity and client satisfaction and we never hesitate to go the extra mile to give our clients the very best level of service possible. Unending client support, personalized care and quality feedback to clients are always our prime focus.

Our head office is in Dubai-UAE, where our leadership team manages their regional portfolios. Our other offices are in Houston, London, Riyadh, Karachi, Nairobi, Rwanda, Uganda, Burundi and Ethiopia.

Our Core Values

  • We value integrity, honesty, openness, personal excellence, constructive self-criticism and mutual respect.
  • We hold ourselves accountable to our clients, partners and employees by honoring our commitments, providing results and striving for the highest quality.
  • We don’t settle for anything less than excellence and we have the honesty to admit when we’re wrong and the courage to change and adapt.
  • We believe in saying “no” to the projects so that we can really focus on the few that are truly important and meaningful to us and the industry.

Our Introduction

Our Vision

Our vision & aspiration is to evolve & emerge a strong company which can provide millions of employment globally.